skip to main content
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home Parent Info Students Staff Upcoming Events


 Murray County Public Schools

1006 Green Road Chatsworth, GA 30705 Phone:  706-695-4531 Fax:  706-695-8425 

Our Mission

Murray County Schools instills within our students the desire to learn, to graduate from high school, and to become productive citizens.

System Map


Board of Education   |   Central Office Administrators   |  School Administrators



Board of Education
Member District
Sparky Roberts 1 - Ramhurst
Renda Baggett
2 - Bullpen
Aaron Phillips
3 - Eton
Greg Shoemaker
4 - Northwest
Ray Ingle 5 - City
Heath Jones
6 - Spring Place
Kelli Reed
7 - At Large



 Central Office

 Steve Loughridge


Assistant Superintendent
Barbie Kendrick Teaching and Learning 

Mike Tuck
Administrative Services
Open Records Officer

Steve Loughridge
Paula Martin Instructional Support Services
Kelly Rogers Director Elementary & Early Learning
Spencer Gazaway
Director Secondary Education
Israel House Director of Technology
Mike Pritchett Director Facilities & Transportation
Amanda Ridley
Director School Nutrition



 School Administrators

Shalina Stone

Bagley Middle School
Kathy Moore
Chatsworth Elementary
Dr. Daphne Winkler
Coker Elementary
Judy Redmond Eton Elementary
Ameila Brock Gladden Middle School
Elizabeth Selvage Pleasant Valley Innovative
Gina Linder Murray County High
Dr. Maria Bradley
North Murray High
Roger Rainey
Northwest Elementary 
Amanda Kimsey
Pre-K Center
Donna Standridge
Spring Place Elementary
Pam Rich
Woodlawn Elementary
Back to Top
P. O. Box 40 | 1006 Green Road | Chatsworth, GA 30705 | Phone: 706-695-4531 | Fax: 706-695-8425